Photo

Abilene

1111 East Hwy 80
Abilene, TX 79601

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 325-677-2291
Toll Free: 800-592-4468
Fax: 325-677-4682

Store Hours

Monday: 7:30am-5:30pm
Tuesday: 7:30am-5:30pm
Wednesday: 7:30am-5:30pm
Thursday: 7:30am-5:30pm
Friday: 7:30am-5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am-Noon
Sunday: Closed


Parts Hours
Monday-Friday 7:00am-6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-Noon

Service Hours
Monday-Friday 7:00am-5:00pm
Saturday On Call

Local Weather

 
 

Employee Directory

772f6ab4-0326-42b5-b62d-ab52972139d9

Robert Kasper

Manager
robertk@yellowhouse.us
8edb65fa-8b44-4d04-89fa-76dab80e5fbe

Gene Wells

Service Manager
gwells@yellowhouse.us
bf04b10a-eabd-4a06-a996-3a59476383b8

Brent Sweet

Parts Manager
brents@yellowhouse.us
b96043ad-5d68-4564-be87-0d1c75030c1b

Keegan Kurtz

Customer Service Advisor
keegank@yellowhouse.us
08269b20-bc78-48fc-b8e5-8679c327745e

Keith McDonald

Division Service Manager
keithm@yellowhouse.us
c5a9eb1b-7a2f-40b8-9068-310ad6a174b6

Marshall Pinkston

Territory Sales Manager
marshallp@yellowhouse.us
5b4e32fc-3263-4a28-b96c-e8e159762896

Brenton Woods

Territory Sales Manager
brentonw@yellowhouse.us

Amarillo, TX

11500 I-40 East
PO Box 31388
Amarillo, TX 79120
806-335-1681

Lubbock, TX

3405 E. Slaton Highway
Lubbock, TX 79404
806-748-4700 (or 806-763-0473)

Abilene, TX

1111 East Hwy 80
Abilene, TX 79601
325-677-2291

Midland/Odessa, TX

12230 W. Hwy 191
Midland, TX 79707
432-580-3337

San Angelo, TX

5550 Link Rd
San Angelo, TX 76904
325-651-3337

Wichita Falls, TX

2800 Central E. Freeway
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
940-322-3337

Broken Bow, OK

4061 S. Hwy 259
Broken Bow, OK 74728
(580) 584-3222

Enid, OK

1300 West Chestnut Ave.
Enid, OK 73703
(580) 233-5000

Tulsa (Sand Springs), OK

1100 W Wekiwa Rd
Sand Springs, OK 74063
(918) 245-5926

McAlester, OK

6325 E US HWY 270
McAlester, OK 74501
(918) 423-2555