Photo

Amarillo

11500 I-40 East
PO Box 31388
Amarillo, TX 79120

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 806-335-1681
Toll Free: 800-658-9868
Fax: 806-335-3932

Store Hours

Monday: 7:30am-5:30pm
Tuesday: 7:30am-5:30pm
Wednesday: 7:30am-5:30pm
Thursday: 7:30am-5:30pm
Friday: 7:30am-5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am-Noon
Sunday: Closed


Parts Hours
Monday-Friday 7:30am-6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-Noon

Service Hours
Monday-Friday 7:30am-5:30pm
Saturday On Call

Local Weather

 
 

Employee Directory

f35b0a23-f9c7-415a-bc78-570953d911d1

Robbie Hance

Manager
robbieh@yellowhouse.us
b9b23926-3877-4ba5-b873-4886894dac71

Clint Pearcy

Service Manager
clintonp@yellowhouse.us
b5062ebb-887e-4d93-af18-0b69aac01f49

Randy Westbrook

Parts Manager
randyw@yellowhouse.us
e5f84562-564b-4cab-aa29-bfe2979a0d2b

Mike Permenter

Territory Sales Manager
mikep@yellowhouse.us
5608a3a6-4d9f-4555-8859-06820295da82

Crist Roberts

Territory Sales Manager
cristr@yellowhouse.us
ebdafc28-e1b3-4c99-ac0f-7a5aea4dfbf9

Kevin Thomas

Territory Sales Manager
kevint@yellowhouse.us
812b2573-309d-41e9-af0b-a7e94598a042

Colby Morrison

North Texas Division Manager
colbym@yellowhouse.us
f956ed60-3c70-4175-8c74-123f12bb3cf0

Rod Thompson

Texas Controller
rodt@yellowhouse.us
3bbb376a-e16c-4b03-946b-fdb76c83ec57

Mike Keith

Technical Assistance Coordinator
mkeith@yellowhouse.us
841c256d-e0b9-4b93-829c-8cf5d1c196cb

Shawn Kreger

Corporate Parts Manager
shawnk@yellowhouse.us
06d38e77-245a-4423-90a1-19c1da527f35

Les McKay

Product Support Assistant
lesm@yellowhouse.us

Amarillo, TX

11500 I-40 East
PO Box 31388
Amarillo, TX 79120
806-335-1681

Lubbock, TX

3405 E. Slaton Highway
Lubbock, TX 79404
806-748-4700 (or 806-763-0473)

Abilene, TX

1111 East Hwy 80
Abilene, TX 79601
325-677-2291

Odessa, TX

2121 East 2nd
Odessa, TX 79761
432-580-3337

San Angelo, TX

5550 Link Rd
San Angelo, TX 76904
325-651-3337

Wichita Falls, TX

2800 Central E. Freeway
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
940-322-3337

Broken Bow, OK

4061 S. Hwy 259
Broken Bow, OK 74728
(580) 584-3222

Enid, OK

1300 West Chestnut Ave.
Enid, OK 73703
(580) 233-5000

Sand Springs, OK

1100 W Wekiwa Rd
Sand Springs, OK 74063
(918) 245-5926

McAlester, OK

6325 E US HWY 270
McAlester, OK 74501
(918) 423-2555