Photo

Lubbock

3405 E. Slaton Highway
Lubbock, TX 79404

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 806-748-4700 (or 806-763-0473)
Toll Free: 800-658-9878
Fax: 806-763-0331

Store Hours

Monday: 7:30am-5:30pm
Tuesday: 7:30am-5:30pm
Wednesday: 7:30am-5:30pm
Thursday: 7:30am-5:30pm
Friday: 7:30am-5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am-Noon
Sunday: Closed


Parts Hours
Monday-Friday 7:30am-6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-Noon

After Hours 806-748-4780

Service Hours
Monday-Friday 7:30am-5:30pm
Saturday On Call

After Hours 806-748-4781

Local Weather

 
 

Employee Directory

b7538b5d-220b-41e5-90ce-8ed475d918fc

Les Hurley

Manager
lesh@yellowhouse.us
a824cec3-f13d-4136-8658-e8a6abba39b1

Mack Hodges

Service Manager
mackh@yellowhouse.us
e10c2081-864c-49f6-aed7-31781d807181

Jeff Gideon

Parts Manager
jeffg@yellowhouse.us
a6605223-b7e0-4a42-840f-6715234c722d

Jake Owens

Territory Sales Manager
jakeo@yellowhouse.us
a90f1d55-0cac-4609-9063-7c53f0ffac8d

Jarod L. Standlee

Territory Sales Manager
jarods@yellowhouse.us
20d1047f-7599-42d2-b25c-1afc42085b8f

Phil Brewer

Territory Sales Manager
philb@yellowhouse.us
39c769c9-7834-4338-8e76-2685680e2a4d

Mitch Hovden

Used Equipment Manager
mitchh@yellowhouse.us
455fb61b-cddb-41b8-bda2-e9bcc7f6b5e0

Mike Kerr

Executive Vice President
mikek@yellowhouse.us
276bac0a-7b4b-4959-9dbe-db315f49fc21

Russell Bingham

Used Equipment
russellb@yellowhouse.us
6a4c1496-e4b0-42f0-b337-5a95fec0b5db

Scott Pace

Customer Service Advisor
scottp@yellowhouse.us
6cbe131b-085e-4eb5-9620-bd9c5d218144

Brad Western

North Texas Division Service Manager
bwestern@yellowhouse.us

Amarillo, TX

11500 I-40 East
PO Box 31388
Amarillo, TX 79120
806-335-1681

Lubbock, TX

3405 E. Slaton Highway
Lubbock, TX 79404
806-748-4700 (or 806-763-0473)

Abilene, TX

1111 East Hwy 80
Abilene, TX 79601
325-677-2291

Odessa, TX

2121 East 2nd
Odessa, TX 79761
432-580-3337

San Angelo, TX

5550 Link Rd
San Angelo, TX 76904
325-651-3337

Wichita Falls, TX

2800 Central E. Freeway
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
940-322-3337

Broken Bow, OK

4061 S. Hwy 259
Broken Bow, OK 74728
(580) 584-3222

Enid, OK

1300 West Chestnut Ave.
Enid, OK 73703
(580) 233-5000

Sand Springs, OK

1100 W Wekiwa Rd
Sand Springs, OK 74063
(918) 245-5926

McAlester, OK

6325 E US HWY 270
McAlester, OK 74501
(918) 423-2555