Photo

Odessa

2121 East 2nd
Odessa, TX 79761

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 432-580-3337
Toll Free: 800-658-9888
Fax: 432-272-8785

Store Hours

Monday: 7:30am-5:30pm
Tuesday: 7:30am-5:30pm
Wednesday: 7:30am-5:30pm
Thursday: 7:30am-5:30pm
Friday: 7:30am-5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am-Noon
Sunday: Closed


Parts Hours
Monday-Friday 7:30am-6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-Noon

Service Hours
Monday-Friday 7:30am-6:00pm
Saturday On Call

Local Weather

 
 

Employee Directory

ab758e0a-2305-4061-83ed-6758ec74755c

Burt Stringer

Manager
burts@yellowhouse.us
65931e97-5c2e-443b-83b3-cb338e587b4e

Reid Layton

Assistant to the Store Manager/Sales Coordinator
reidl@yellowhouse.us
fe962c25-9f32-4da4-8b88-90dfdcc1ac16

Eric Schiel

Territory Sales Manager
erics@yellowhouse.us
45526281-bf38-4631-a3cd-48617f1cf623

Brad Downing

Territory Salesperson
bradd@yellowhouse.us
5bf55926-9737-49b8-99eb-0614bb9de3a3

Coye Irons

Territory Salesperson
coyei@yellowhouse.us
91c7ef31-100b-4d92-96c5-be8a2dd3dcb2

Brad Watts

Parts Manager
bwatts@yellowhouse.us
d9019c89-9519-4dcb-8fdd-f4b2f9874a59

Jim Hunt

Service Manager
jimh@yellowhouse.us
c93dc4d6-35b2-4a75-be30-ad2270132035

Todd Garrett

Customer Service Advisor
toddg@yellowhouse.us

Amarillo, TX

11500 I-40 East
PO Box 31388
Amarillo, TX 79120
806-335-1681

Lubbock, TX

3405 E. Slaton Highway
Lubbock, TX 79404
806-748-4700 (or 806-763-0473)

Abilene, TX

1111 East Hwy 80
Abilene, TX 79601
325-677-2291

Odessa, TX

2121 East 2nd
Odessa, TX 79761
432-580-3337

San Angelo, TX

5550 Link Rd
San Angelo, TX 76904
325-651-3337

Wichita Falls, TX

2800 Central E. Freeway
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
940-322-3337

Broken Bow, OK

4061 S. Hwy 259
Broken Bow, OK 74728
(580) 584-3222

Enid, OK

1300 West Chestnut Ave.
Enid, OK 73703
(580) 233-5000

Sand Springs, OK

1100 W Wekiwa Rd
Sand Springs, OK 74063
(918) 245-5926

McAlester, OK

6325 E US HWY 270
McAlester, OK 74501
(918) 423-2555