Photo

Tulsa

1100 W Wekiwa Rd
Sand Springs, OK 74063

DIRECTIONS

Phone: (918) 245-5926
Toll Free: (800) 375-5926
Fax: (918) 245-8557

Store Hours

Monday: 7:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday: 7:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday: 7:00am-5:00pm
Thursday: 7:00am-5:00pm
Friday: 7:00am-5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am-Noon
Sunday: Closed


Parts Hours
Monday-Friday 7:00am-5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-Noon

Service Hours
Monday-Friday 7:00am-5:00pm
Saturday On Call

Local Weather

 
 

Employee Directory

c8b87929-4bf6-4985-8632-0b4c75f12c57

Jeff Shaw

Manager
jeffs@yellowhouse.us
6a4d1835-aa61-4cea-b830-da4de34bea4d

John "Bub" Kritser, Jr.

Oklahoma Division Sales Manager
jkritser@yellowhouse.us
adab2f01-e292-49a3-a8cc-1fd22f3434e5

Tim Rose

IGC Specialist
timr@yellowhouse.us
44d0b132-4c6e-40b5-af21-32b3ee118a80

Zach Smith

Service Manager
zachs@yellowhouse.us
f465dc89-8222-48d0-890b-0291d44c78fc

Alan Huff

Parts Manager
alanh@yellowhouse.us
1381e7c2-1841-46ab-97e4-b66914d9cef2

Carl Borza

Territory Sales Manager
carlb@yellowhouse.us
574622da-2f3d-4818-9f87-7c18f1da9e60

John Vazquez

Territory Sales Manager
johnv@yellowhouse.us
1b6c4e06-aa82-4c5e-b6aa-c81782ee0614

Mike Marshall

Territory Sales Manager
mikem@yellowhouse.us
6bdeef3e-3a2e-4163-a43e-b3ac64e6ae54

Trey Dick

Compact Equipment Sales Representative
treyd@yellowhouse.us
3881966f-a8cf-4744-8a8e-ea540c14316b

Jeff Reel

Used Equipment Manager
jeffr@yellowhouse.us
ed0945ba-0ae0-4e49-8133-17acb2ef8120

JerriKay Henry

Oklahoma Controller
jerrikayh@yellowhouse.us
3a5848a8-f9bb-489f-93a2-71c53f35567f

Don Blair

Division Service Manager
donb@yellowhouse.us
ab26ae64-95b5-467a-b3d9-74cfdd712e56

Scott Hickman

Customer Service Advisor
scotth@yellowhouse.us

Amarillo, TX

11500 I-40 East
PO Box 31388
Amarillo, TX 79120
806-335-1681

Lubbock, TX

3405 E. Slaton Highway
Lubbock, TX 79404
806-748-4700 (or 806-763-0473)

Abilene, TX

1111 East Hwy 80
Abilene, TX 79601
325-677-2291

Midland/Odessa, TX

12230 W. Hwy 191
Midland, TX 79707
432-580-3337

San Angelo, TX

5550 Link Rd
San Angelo, TX 76904
325-651-3337

Wichita Falls, TX

2800 Central E. Freeway
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
940-322-3337

Broken Bow, OK

4061 S. Hwy 259
Broken Bow, OK 74728
(580) 584-3222

Enid, OK

1300 West Chestnut Ave.
Enid, OK 73703
(580) 233-5000

Tulsa (Sand Springs), OK

1100 W Wekiwa Rd
Sand Springs, OK 74063
(918) 245-5926

McAlester, OK

6325 E US HWY 270
McAlester, OK 74501
(918) 423-2555